Get in on the Action!

South Jersey Tournaments

Every year from May through September the Big Game Sportfishing scene comes alive here in Cape May as anglers of all skill levels come to enjoy our close proximity to some of the best big game opportunities on the east coast. Whether, it’s for fun or for serious competition, South Jersey Tournaments has been producing world class events for over 30 years.

And this year is no exception!

2022 Tournament Season

MidAtlantic Tuna Tournament

June 22-26

*Now combined with Shark Calcutta Options*
Captains Meeting: Wednesday, June 22
Fish Days: Thursday, June 23 – Sunday, June 26

MidAtlantic Cup – Blue Marlin Tournament

Sunday, July 4

Fish Day: Saturday, July 4

South Jersey Yacht Sales Offshore Showdown

July 6-9

Captains Meeting: Wednesday, July 6
Fish Days: Thursday, July 7 & Saturday, July 9
Lay Day BBQ: Friday, July 8

Yacht Club of Stone Harbor Marlin Tournament

July 28-30

Captains Meeting: Thursday, July 28
Fish Days: Friday, July 29 & Saturday, July 30

Ocean City Marlin & Tuna Club Offshore Open

August 14-21

Captains Meeting: Sunday, August 14
Fish Days: Monday, August 15 – Saturday, August 20

The MidAtlantic

August 21-26

Captains Meeting: Sunday, August 21
Fish Days: Monday, August 22 – Friday, August 26