Get in on the Action!

South Jersey Tournaments

Every year from May through September the Big Game Sportfishing scene comes alive here in Cape May as anglers of all skill levels come to enjoy our close proximity to some of the best big game opportunities on the east coast. Whether, it’s for fun or for serious competition, South Jersey Tournaments has been producing world class events for over 30 years.

And this year is no exception!

2020 Tournament Season

South Jersey Shark Tournament

June 3-6

Captains Meeting: Wednesday, June 3
Fish Days: Thursday, June 3 – Saturday, June 6
2020 DOWNLOADABLE BROCHURE

MidAtlantic Tuna Tournament

June 17-21

Captains Meeting: Wednesday, June 17
Fish Days: Thursday, June 18 – Sunday, June 21Mbr>
2020 DOWNLOADABLE BROCHURE

MidAtlantic Cup – Blue Marlin Tournament

Saturday, July 4

No Captains Meeting
Only 1 Fish Day: Saturday, July 4
2020 DOWNLOADABLE BROCHURE

South Jersey Yacht Sales Offshore Showdown

July 8-11

Captains Meeting: Wednesday, July 8
Fish Days: Thursday, July 9 & Saturday, July 11
Lay Day BBQ: Friday, July 10

Yacht Club of Stone Harbor Marlin Tournament

July 23-26

Captains Meeting: Thursday, July 23
Fish Days: Friday, July 24 & Saturday, July 25
Awards Banquet: Sunday, July 26
2020 DOWNLOADABLE BROCHURE

Ocean City Marlin & Tuna Club Overnight Tournament

August 9-16

Captains Meeting: Sunday, August 9
Fish Days: Monday, August 10 – Saturday, August 15

The MidAtlantic

August 16-21

Captains Meeting: Sunday, August 16
Fish Days: Monday, August 17 – Friday, August 21
2020 DOWNLOADABLE BROCHURE

Tag One: Research Project

September 12-27

NEW White Marlin Tagging Tournament – Open Port Entry
Fish Days: Saturday, September 12 – Sunday, September 27